You must be logged in if you wish to post to the forum.
I accidentally made a copy of a deck instead of just updating the existing one, is there any way to just delete the old one? I can't find the option anywhere. 😔
I've just deleted it for you now! However, you raise a good point and I need to get around to adding an option for a user to delete their own decks.
Thank you so much! I appreciate it!
The option to delete your own deck has now been added. When viewing a deck page you should see a "Delete Deck" button alongside the "Edit Deck" button.
Heck yeah! Thank you so much! You're very much appreciated!