ExpandedUnlimited

Will Cosmic Eclipse / sm12-208

Views: 716 Card Number: 208 Pokédex Number:

Card Rule

The next time you flip any number of coins for the effect of an attack, Ability, or Trainer card this turn, choose heads or tails for the first coin flip.

You may play only 1 Supporter card during your turn (before your attack).

TCGplayer Sets


Cardmarket Sets


Similar Cards from Cosmic Eclipse
Card: Misty & LoreleiCard: Reshiram & Zekrom-GXCard: DartrixCard: SphealCard: Silvally-GXCard: WalreinCard: VaporeonCard: Flabébé
Decks Containing Will (sm12-208)
Login to join the PokemonCard discussion!
0 reactions
Cool Cool 0
Funny Funny 0
angry Angry 0
sad Sad 0

Comments