ExpandedStandardUnlimited

Gardevoir ex Paldean Fates / sv4pt5-233

Views: 3,865 Card Number: 233 Pokédex Number: 282

Card Rule

Pokémon ex rule: When your Pokémon ex is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.

Psychic Embrace (Ability)

As often as you like during your turn, you may attach a Basic Psychic Energy card from your discard pile to 1 of your Psychic Pokémon. If you attached Energy to a Pokémon in this way, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon. You can't use this Ability on a Pokémon that would be Knocked Out.

Miracle Force: 190

This Pokémon recovers from all Special Conditions.

TCGplayer Sets


Cardmarket Sets


Similar Cards to Gardevoir ex
Card: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: Gardevoir δCard: GardevoirCard: Gardevoir ex
Similar Cards from Paldean Fates
Card: Paldean TaurosCard: SnoverCard: CharmeleonCard: Ting-Lu exCard: VaroomCard: PinecoCard: FinizenCard: Ralts
Decks Containing Gardevoir ex (sv4pt5-233)
Login to join the PokemonCard discussion!
0 reactions
Cool Cool 0
Funny Funny 0
angry Angry 0
sad Sad 0

Comments