ExpandedStandardUnlimited

Gardevoir ex Scarlet & Violet / sv1-86

Views: 22,094 Card Number: 86 Pokédex Number: 282

Card Rule

Pokémon ex rule: When your Pokémon ex is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.

Psychic Embrace (Ability)

As often as you like during your turn, you may attach a Basic Psychic Energy card from your discard pile to 1 of your Psychic Pokémon. If you attached Energy to a Pokémon in this way, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon. You can't use this Ability on a Pokémon that would be Knocked Out.

Miracle Force: 190

This Pokémon recovers from all Special Conditions.

TCGplayer Sets


Cardmarket Sets


Similar Cards to Gardevoir ex
Card: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: GardevoirCard: Gardevoir δCard: GardevoirCard: Gardevoir ex
Similar Cards from Scarlet & Violet
Card: ArmarougeCard: Spidops exCard: WugtrioCard: Rare CandyCard: ArvenCard: StonjournerCard: LechonkCard: Klawf
Decks Containing Gardevoir ex (sv1-86)
Login to join the PokemonCard discussion!
0 reactions
Cool Cool 0
Funny Funny 0
angry Angry 0
sad Sad 0

Comments